logo autobqty.ru AUTOBQTY.RU | Личный кабинет | Контакты | Доставка товара

Andrew Taylor Richard and Judy Bookclub - 3 Bestsellers in 1: The American Boy, Savage Garden, Righteous Men

Andrew Taylor Fireside Gothic

Andrew Taylor The Silent Boy

Andrew Taylor The Scent of Death

Andrew Taylor Broken Voices (A Novella)

Andrew Taylor The Scent of Death

Andrew Taylor The Silent Boy

Elizabeth Day The Party: thrilling Richard & Judy Book Club Pick 2018

Catherine Taylor You, Me, and the Violence


"Things puppets can do to us: charm, deceive, captivate, fool, trick, remind, amuse, distract, bore, repulse, annoy, puzzle, transport, provoke, fascinate, stand in for, kill." In You, Me, and the Violence, Catherine Taylor ponders the nature of personal and political autonomy, focusing on the surprising juxtaposition of puppetry and military drones. In a book at once politically significant and narratively engaging, Taylor blends genres to question the roles of individuals within society and expose the gritty and emotional underpinnings of the seemingly mechanical process of a remote soldier.From conversations with her own brother about his military experiences to Punch and Judy, from the original tale of Pinocchio to the radio chatter of soldiers in active drone operation, Taylor writes about family, power, and the "theater" of war in a voice both sly and sobering, heartbreaking and hopeful.

1764 РУБ

похожие

Подробнее

Andrew McGuigan, Richard Straw Langdale . Pike


Follow the exciting adventures of Detective Inspector Langdale and Sergeant Pike as they battle to free Cumbria from a host of entities intent on enslaving the region and its people!Enjoy Richard Straw's three part epic tale, now as one complete novel!All profits from Cumbrian Cthulhu are donated to LDSAMRAOriginally printed in Volumes 2, 3 & 4 of Cumbrian CthulhuCover art by Tony ClarkAll illustrations by Andrew PaciorekProduced by Andrew McGuigan

1802 РУБ

похожие

Подробнее

T. Michael Parrish Richard Taylor. Soldier Prince of Dixie


Using widely scattered and previously unknown primary sources, Parrish's biography of Confederate general Richard Taylor presents him as one of the Civil War's most brilliant generals, eliciting strong performances from his troops in the face of manifold obstacles in three theaters of action.

6664 РУБ

похожие

Подробнее

Richard and Judy Bookclub - 3 Bestsellers in 1: The ...

Richard and Judy Bookclub - 3 Bestsellers in 1 book. Read reviews from world’s largest community for readers.

Richard and Judy Bookclub - 3 Bestsellers in 1: The ...

Andrew Taylor is the author of a number of crime novels, including the ground-breaking Roth Trilogy, which was adapted into the acclaimed drama Fallen Angel, and the historical crime novels The Ashes of London, The Silent Boy, and The American Boy, a No.1 Sunday Times bestseller and a 2005 Richard & Judy Book Club Choice.

Richard and Judy Bookclub - 3 Bestsellers in 1: The ...

THREE NO.1 BESTSELLING RICHARD & JUDY BOOKCLUB PICKS IN ONE.THE AMERICAN BOY BY ANDREW TAYLOR:England, 1819: Thomas Shield, a new master at a school near London, is tutor to a young American boy and the boy's sensitive best friend, Charles Frant.

HarperCollins: Richard and Judy Bookclub - 3 Bestsellers ...

eBook Shop: HarperCollins: Richard and Judy Bookclub - 3 Bestsellers in 1: The American Boy, The Savage Garden, The Righteous Men von Sam Bourne als Download. Jetzt eBook herunterladen & mit Ihrem Tablet oder eBook Reader lesen.

Andrew taylor richard and judy bookclub. Richard and Judy Bookclub - 3 Bestsellers in 1: The ...

Richard and Judy Bookclub - 3 Bestsellers in 1 book. Read reviews from world’s largest community for readers.

Recorded Books - Richard and Judy Bookclub

Description. THREE NO.1 BESTSELLING RICHARD & JUDY BOOKCLUB PICKS IN ONE. THE AMERICAN BOY BY ANDREW TAYLOR:England, 1819: Thomas Shield, a new master at a school near London, is tutor to a young American boy and the boy's sensitive best friend, Charles Frant.

Richard and Judy Bookclub - 3 Bestsellers in 1: The ...

Richard and Judy Bookclub - 3 Bestsellers in 1: The American Boy, The Savage Garden, The Righteous Men, Andrew Taylor, Mark Mills, Sam Bourne, Harpercollins. Des milliers de livres avec la livraison chez vous en 1 jour ou en magasin avec -5% de réduction .

Richard and Judy Bookclub--3 Bestsellers in 1 by Andrew ...

THREE NO.1 BESTSELLING RICHARD & JUDY BOOKCLUB PICKS IN ONE. THE AMERICAN BOY BY ANDREW TAYLOR:England, 1819: Thomas Shield, a new master at a school near London, is tutor to a young American boy and the boy's sensitive best friend, Charles Frant.

Andrew Taylor The World of Gerard Mercator: Mapmaker Who Revolutionised Geography

The Girl You Left Behind


The Girl You Left Behind is a hauntingly romantic and utterly irresistible new weepy from Jojo Moyes, author of the Richard and Judy bestseller, Me Before You. What...

780 РУБ

похожие

Подробнее

Moyes J. The girl you left behind


The Girl You Left Behind is a hauntingly romantic and utterly irresistible new weepy from Jojo Moyes, author of the Richard and Judy bestseller, Me Before You. .

877 РУБ

похожие

Подробнее

Andrew Manze, Richard Egarr. Biber. Sonates Du Rosaire (2 CD)

R. Porson Tracts and miscellaneous criticism of the late Richard Porson, Esq.


Эта книга — репринт оригинального издания (издательство "Printed by Richard and Arthur Taylor", 1815 год), созданный на основе электронной копии высокого разрешения, которую очистили и обработали вручную, сохранив структуру и орфографию оригинального издания. Редкие, забытые и малоизвестные книги, изданные с петровских времен до наших дней, вновь доступны в виде печатных книг.

1476 РУБ

похожие

Подробнее

Andrew Taylor The Fire Court: A gripping historical thriller from the bestselling author of Ashes London

Judy Moody and the NOT Bummer Summer


Prepare for the Judy Moodiest summer ever in the tenth book in the internationally popular and bestselling series, perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Judy Blume and Lauren Child.  Roar! It’s bad enough that Mum and Dad are heading to California, leaving Judy and Stink with Aunt Awful (er, Opal), but now Judy’s two best friends are going splitsville on her too. Just when it looks like her summer is going to be boring-with-a-capital B, eureka! Judy (with some help from Aunt Opal) comes up with the most thrill-a-delic plan ever. Get ready for tightrope walking, rollercoaster riding, a treaure hunt to find Judys teacher, a midnight stakeout, a runaway ice-cream truck and a hunt for Bigfoot!

530 РУБ

Walker Books Ltd похожие

Подробнее

Judy Christenberry Vanessas Match


To Vanessa Shaw nothing is more important than family, especially since her recent reunion with her long-lost brother and sisters. So when shes asked to counsel a troubled teen, she puts everything into restoring her charges sense of security–while wondering, where is Lindys half brother and new guardian, Richard Austin?Once he finds out what happened to his little sister, Richard is determined to make everything right. He works closely with Vanessa to achieve this, and the more time he spends with the therapist, the harder he falls for her. But Richard cant shake the feeling Vanessa isnt willing to forgive him for abandoning Lindy. Yet once he realizes Vanessa is the woman for him, Richard will stop at nothing to get her to change her mind about him–and consent to be his wife.

366.76 РУБ

похожие

Подробнее

Richard and John Edward Taylor The British Foreign


Эта книга — репринт оригинального издания 1837 года, созданный на основе электронной копии высокого разрешения, которую очистили и обработали вручную, сохранив структуру и орфографию оригинального издания. Редкие, забытые и малоизвестные книги, изданные с петровских времен до наших дней, вновь доступны в виде печатных книг.

1161 РУБ

похожие

Подробнее

Judy Allen Event Planning. The Ultimate Guide To Successful Meetings, Corporate Events, Fundraising Galas, Conferences, Conventions, Incentives and Other Special Events


This bestselling all-in-one guide to the event planning business is back and better than ever, fully updated and revised to reflect the very latest trends and best practices in the industry. This handy, comprehensive guide includes forms, checklists, and tips for managing events, as well as examples and case studies of both successful and unsuccessful events. Judy Allen (Toronto, ON, Canada) is founder and President of Judy Allen Productions, a full-service event planning production company.

2981.84 РУБ

похожие

Подробнее

Judy Campbell Hired: GP and Wife

Комментарии



Подпишитесь на новые товары в autobqty.ru